SCEGGS DARLINGHURST

Term Dates

2018

Term I
Welcome Day for Year 7 - Monday, 29 January
Commences - Tuesday, 30 January
Finishes - Friday, 13 April
Kindergarten Commence - Wednesday, 31 January
(Easter 30 March – 2 April)

Term II
Commences - Tuesday, 1 May
Finishes - Friday, 29 June
Term III
Commences - Wednesday, 25 July
Finishes - Friday, 28 September

Term IV
Commences - Tuesday, 16 October
Finishes - Thursday, 6 December

 

2019

Term I
Welcome Day for Year 7 - Tuesday, 29 January
Commences - Wednesday, 30 January
Finishes - Friday, 12 April
(Easter: Friday, 19 April - Monday, 22 April)

Term II
Commences - Tuesday, 30 April
Finishes - Friday, 28 June
Term III
Commences - Wednesday, 24 July
Finishes - Friday, 27 September

Term IV
Commences - Monday, 14 October
Finishes - Thursday, 5 December (TBC)
Speech Night  (TBC)