SCEGGS DARLINGHURST

Term Dates

2017
Term I
Welcome Day for Year 7 - Monday, 30 January
Commences - Tuesday, 31 January
Kindergarten commence - Wednesday 1 February
Finishes - Friday, 7 April
(Easter 14 – 17 April)
Term II
Commences - Wednesday, 26 April
Finishes - Friday, 23 June
Term III
Commences - Wednesday, 19 July
Finishes - Friday, 22 September
Term IV
Commences - Monday, 9 October
Finishes - Thursday, 7 December (TBC)

 

2018
Term I
Welcome Day for Year 7 - Monday, 29 January
Commences - Tuesday, 30 January
Finishes - Friday, 13 April
(Easter 30 March – 2 April)
Term II
Commences - Tuesday, 1 May
Finishes - Friday, 29 June
Term III
Commences - Wednesday, 25 July
Finishes - Friday, 28 September
Term IV
Commences - Tuesday, 16 October
Finishes - Thursday, 6 December (TBC)

 

Events

visit3_roll