The SCEGGS Trust Board

The SCEGGS Trust has a governing Board made up of current and past parents, members of staff and Old Girls of the School. The Board co-ordinates and oversees the activities of the Trust and manages the various fundraising initiatives. Currently, the members of the SCEGGS Trust Board of Directors are:

Kotowicz Michael

Mr Michael Kotowicz
Current Parent

Board Members

Clark Amanda Cooney George

Ms Amanda Clark
Current Parent


Mr George Cooney
Current Parent


Cumming Stuart Dixon Kate

Mr Stuart Cumming
Past Parent


Ms Kate Dixon
Current Parent


Hick Peter Jamieson Michael

Mr Peter Hicks
Chair of the School Board


Mr Michael Jamieson
Current Parent

Shatford Ruth


Dr Ruth Shatford
School Board


Allum Jenny Bahen Daisy

Ms Jenny Allum
Head of School

Ms Daisy Bahen
Director of Development